Real Madrid vs Sevilla Possible lineups & TV Channel for La Liga 2023/24


Real Madrid host Sevilla on February 25 as Carlo Ancelotti’s side continue their pursuit of the La Liga title this season.

Los Blancos currently lead the table with a healthy lead over second-placed Girona, as Barcelona and Atletico Madrid are third and fourth respectively.

Ancelotti will look to balance his squad in the coming weeks with the Italian veteran confident of a two-pronged attack in La Liga and the Champions League throughout the campaign.

Struggling Sevilla find themselves on the brink of a relegation battle with Quique Sanchez Flores taking charge to try and steady the ship.

Team news

Ancelotti is still without Antonio Rudiger and Jude Bellingham through injury, but Ferland Mendy returns from a one-match ban.

Mendy’s comeback is offset by two fresh suspensions, missing Dani Carvajal and Eduardo Camavinga this weekend.

Sanchez Flores is without a number of key players and is struggling to chart a path to top safety.

Marcos Acuna and Nemanja Gudelj are expected to shake off minor injuries in time, but Erik Lamela, Rafa Mir and Lucas Ocampos are still out.

Real Madrid  (4-3-3): Lunin (GK) — Vazquez, Tchouameni Nacho, Mendy — Valverde, Modric, Kroos — Rodrygo, Joselu, Vinicius Jr.

Sevilla (3-5-2): Nyland (GK) — Bade, Ramos, Salas — Navas, Sow, Soumare, Oliver, Acuna — En-Nesyri, Romero.

Real Madrid vs Sevilla: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DGO
Australia: Optus Sport
Bangladesh: T Sports
Belgium: DAZN Belgium, Play Sports, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
Brazil: Star+
Canada: TSN+
Croatia: Arena Sport 6 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport
Egypt: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports English, TOD
France: beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
Germany: DAZN Deutschland, DAZN2
Ghana: SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Greece: Nova Sports 1
India. Sports18, Sports18 3, JioTV
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
International: Bet365
Ireland: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1 LaLigaTV
Israel: One Sport
Italy: DAZN Italy
Jamaica: SportsMax 2
Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, sooka, beIN Sports Malaysia
Mexico: Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Morocco: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Norway: TV2 Sport Premium, TV 2 Play
Philippines: beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
Poland: Eleven Sports 2 Poland
Portugal: DAZN Portugal, Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Saudi Arabia: beIN Sports HD 1, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Serbia: Arena Sport 1 Serbia
Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore, StarHub TV+
South Africa: DStv App, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport MaXimo 1
SpainDAZN Spain, DAZN LaLiga, Movistar+
Sweden: TV4 Play, TV4 Sport Live 1
Switzerland: Blue Sport, Blue Sport 2 Live
United Arab Emirates: TOD, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
United Kingdom: Viaplay UK, LaLigaTV, Viaplay Sports 1
USA: Fubo (free trial), ESPN+, ESPN Deportes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *