Manchester City dominate as 2023 FIFA FIFPRO Men’s World XI revealed

man city club world cup final

The 2023 FIFA FIFPRO Men’s World XI has been revealed, with treble winners Manchester City dominating the squad.

The Premier League, UEFA Champions League and FA Cup winners are represented by John Stones, Kyle Walker, Ruben Dias, Bernardo Silva, Kevin De Bruyne and Erling Haaland.

Real Madrid are also in the squad with three players – Thibaut Courtois, Jude Bellingham and Vinicius Junior – while Kylian Mbappe and Lionel Messi complete the squad.

2023 FIFA FIFPRO Men’s World XI

Goalkeeper: Thibaut Courtois.

Defenders: Kyle Walker, John Stones, Ruben Dias.

Midfielders: Bernardo Silva, Kevin De Bruyne, Jude Bellingham.

Forwards: Lionel Messi, Erling Haaland, Kylian Mbappe, Vinicius Junior.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *