Watch Basel vs Benfica online: TV Channel and Live Streaming for club Friendly 2023

benfica

Basel will welcome Benfica to the St. Jakob-Park in a pre-season friendly on Sunday.

The home side are playing in their third pre-season friendly and recorded a 2-1 win against Vaduz last week after suffering a 1-0 defeat against CSKA Sofia earlier this month. Fabian Frei and Jean-Kévin Augustin were on the scoresheet, while Seifedin Chabbi halved Vaduz’s deficit late in the second half.

The visitors opened their pre-season with a 2-0 win over Southampton at St George’s Park National Football Center on Wednesday thanks to goals from David Neres and Mihail Ristic.

After this match, the hosts will begin their 2023-24 Swiss Superliga campaign against St. Gallen next Saturday. After that, they also have UEFA Europa Conference League qualifiers on the agenda.

The visitors have three more friendlies after this match, including against Cristiano Ronaldo’s Al Nassr at the Estádio Algarve next week.

Basel vs Benfica live stream, TV channel

Argentina 11 am: Star+

Bolivia 10am: Star+

Brazil 11 am: ESPN, Star+

Chile 10 am: Star+

Colombia 9 am: Star+

Ecuador 9 am: Star+

USA 10 am: No transmission

Spain 4 pm: No transmission

Mexico 9 am: Star+

Portugal 1pm: Sport TV1 HD

Paraguay 10 am: Star+

Peru 9 pm: am: Star+

Uruguay 11 am: Star+

Venezuela 10 am: Star+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *