Watch watch Man City vs Inter Milan Online: TV Channel and Live Streaming for UEFA Champions League Final 2023

inter vs city

Manchester City face a tough test in their final push for a treble when they face Inter Milan in the 2023 UEFA Champions League final.

Having already secured the Premier League and FA Cup trophies, Pep Guardiola’s side are just one game away from entering football immortality. However, the Citizens have never won the Champions League.

Inter have won the competition three times in their history, most recently in 2010 under José Mourinho. Italian sides have not fared well in European finals so far this season, with Roma and Fiorentina losing the Europa League and European Conference League finals respectively.

What time does Man City vs Inter Milan kick off?

The 2023 Champions League final at Ataturk Olympic Stadium in Istanbul, Turkey kicks off on Saturday, June 10 at 10 p.m. local time.

USA Sat, June 10 3 p.m. ET
Canada Sat, June 10 3 p.m. ET
UK Sat, June 10 8 p.m. BST
Australia Sun, June 11 5 a.m. AEST
India Sun, June 11 12:30 a.m. IST
Hong Kong Sun, June 11 3 a.m. HKT
Malaysia Sun, June 11 3 a.m. MYT
Singapore Sun, June 11 3 a.m. SGT
New Zealand Sun, June 11 7 a.m. NZST

 

Manchester City vs Inter: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Fox Sports Argentina, ESPN Argentina, Star+
Australia: stan sports
Bangladesh: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
Belgium: VTM 2, Club RTL, Pickx+ Sports 1
Brazil: TNT Brazil, HBO Max, SBT
Canada: DAZN
Croatia: Arena Sport 1 Croatia, HRT 2
Denmark: Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD
Egypt: beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
France: Molotov, Free, Canal+ France, TF1
Germany: DAZN, Servus TV, DAZN1, ZDF
Ghana: Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
Greece: Cosmote Sport 1 HD, MEGA Channel, Cosmote Sport 4 HD
India: SONY TEN 2, JioTV, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
Indonesia: Vidio, SCTV
International: Youtube
Ireland: BTSport.com, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, RTE 2, BT Sport 1, RTE Player
Israel: 5Sport, 5Sport 4K, 5 Live, 5Plus
Italy: Canale 5, Sky Sport 251, Mediaset Infinity, SKY Go Italia
Jamaica: SportsMax, SportsMax App, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Kenya: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
Malaysia: sooka, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: TNT Sports, HBO Max
Morocco: beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, RTL 7, Ziggo Sport Select
New Zealand: Spark Sports
Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport MaXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
Norway: TV 2 Play, TV 2 Direct
Philippines: PREMIER FOOTBALL
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal, TVI, TVI Player
Saudi Arabia: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Serbia: HRT 2, Arena Sport 1P, RTS 1, Klan Kosova
Singapore: beIN Sports 3, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+
Spain: TVE La 1, Movistar+, Movistar Champions League, RTVE.es, fuboTV Spain
Sweden: C More Sweden, Discovery+, TV4 Sweden
Switzerland: Blue Sport, Blue Sport 2, Canal+ France, TF1 Suisse, 3 Plus TV, Blue Sport 3
United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
United Kingdom: BT Sport Ultimate, BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App
USA: Fubo (free trial)Paramount +, Univision, TUDN USA, TUDN App, VIX+, CBS, SiriusXM FC, ViX, TUDN.com, Univision NOW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *