When is AC Milan vs Inter day, time, and where to watch UEFA Champions League semifinal match

FC Internazionale v AC Milan - Coppa Italia

The 2022/23 UEFA Champions League semifinals will include a Serie A showdown for the first time since 2003, as city rivals AC Milan and Inter Milan face off.

The San Siro will host two semi-final matches as the Milan duo battle to reach the final on June 10 after coming through tough quarter-final clashes.

Milan squeezed out a 2-1 aggregate victory against fired-up Serie A leaders Napoli as Inter overcame Portuguese giants Benfica in their last eight, a 3-3 draw at the San Siro saw them progress 5-3 with two games to play.

Below are all the details to follow the AC Milan vs. Inter Milan match, including the kickoff time for fans around the world.

AC Milan vs. Inter Milan start time

With both sides calling San Siro home, the iconic stadium will host both semifinal games, with the first leg classed as Milan’s ‘home’ match followed by the reverse in the second leg.

The first leg will take place on Wednesday, May 10 with kickoff at 9 p.m. local time. The second leg will take place on Tuesday, May 16 with kickoff set at the same time.

Here’s how that time translates in time zones across the world:

AC Milan vs. Inter Milan 1st leg date, time

Date Kickoff time
USA Wed, May 10 15:00 EDT
Canada Wed, May 10 15:00 EDT
UK Wed, May 10 20:00 BST
India Thu, May 11 00:30 IST
Australia Thu, May 11 05:00 AEDT
Hong Kong Thu, May 11 03:00 HKT
Malaysia Thu, May 11 03:00 MYT
Singapore Thu, May 11 03:00 SGT
New Zealand Thu, May 11 07:00 NZDT

Inter Milan vs AC Milan 2nd leg date, time

Date Kickoff time
USA Tue, May 16 15:00 EDT
Canada Tue, May 16 15:00 EDT
UK Tue, May 16 20:00 BST
India Wed, May 17 00:30 IST
Australia Wed, May 17 05:00 AEDT
Hong Kong Wed, May 17 03:00 HKT
Malaysia Wed, May 17 03:00 MYT
Singapore Wed, May 17 03:00 SGT
New Zealand Wed, May 17 07:00 NZDT

AC Milan vs Inter Milan live stream, TV channel

The match will be streamed or televised by the following outlets around the world:

*Broadcast information refers to first leg match with second leg TBC

TV channel Streaming
Australia Stan Sport
Canada DAZN
Hong Kong beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect
India Sony TEN 2 JioTV, Sony LIV
Malaysia beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect, sooka
New Zealand Spark Sport
Singapore beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect, StarHub TV+
UK BT Sport BT Sport site/app
USA CBS, Univision, TUDN Fubo,
Paramount+,
ViX+

UK: The matches will be broadcast on BT Sport and streamed on BT Sport platforms.

USA: The matches will be televised on CBS, Univision, and TUDN which are all streamed on Fubo, available to new users on a free trial. Paramount+ will also carry the English-language stream for subscribers, as will ViX+ in Spanish.

Canada: Every Champions League game streams live on DAZN.

Australia: Every UEFA Champions League match streams ad-free on Stan Sport, live and on demand.

Champions League schedule: Semifinals (May 2023)

The 2022/23 Champions League semifinals includes two fascinating battles with defending champions Real Madrid taking on Manchester City in the other tie.

Champions League semifinals 2022/23
Fixture 1st leg 2nd leg Kickoff Time (BST/ET)
Real Madrid vs. Man City May 9, 2023 May 17, 2023 20:00/15:00
AC Milan vs. Inter Milan May 10, 2023 May 16, 2023 20:00/15:00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *