Watch Chelsea vs Brentford Online: TV Channel and Live Streaming for Premier League 2022-23

enzo-fernandez_chelsea

Chelsea are looking to end their winless run as they host Brentford in the Premier League in matchday 33.

The Blues’ last win came against Leicester at the start of March, as they are on a seven-match winless run in all competitions and have also lost their last four. Frank Lampard has yet to pick up a point as caretaker manager and Chelsea have been knocked out of the Champions League by Real Madrid.

Similarly, Brentford are without a win in their last six games, which has seen them drop to 10th in the league table. Ivan Toney has scored 19 league goals this season, a tally only surpassed by Erling Haaland and Harry Kane.

The Bees won 4-1 at Stamford Bridge last year as Vitaly Janelt scored for his side, while Bryan Mbeumo notched two assists.

What time does Chelsea vs Brentford kick-off?

This Premier League match from Stamford Bridge kicks off on Wednesday, April 26 at 19:45 BST.

Chelsea vs Brentford live stream, TV channel

Date Kickoff time TV channel Streaming
Australia Thu, Apr. 27 04:45 AEST Optus Sport
Canada Wed, Apr. 26 14:45 ET fubo Canada
Hong Kong Thu, Apr. 27 02:45 HKT Now Player
India Thu, Apr. 27 00:15 IST JioTV, Hotstar VIP
Malaysia Thu, Apr. 27 02:45 MYT Astro SuperSport 2 Astro Go,
sooka
New Zealand Thu, Apr. 27 06:45 NZST Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Thu, Apr. 27 02:45 SGT StarHubTV+
UK Wed, Apr. 26 19:45 BST BT Sport 3 BT Sport App
USA Wed, Apr. 26 14:45 ET Peacock

 

UK: The match will be broadcast on BT Sport 3 and streamed on BT Sport platforms.

USA: This match is available to stream on Peacock.

Canada: Every Premier League game streams live on Fubo.

Australia: Optus Sport is the exclusive broadcaster of Premier League football in Australia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *