Home UEFA Champion League When is Man City vs Bayern Munich for UEFA Champions League quarterfinals...

When is Man City vs Bayern Munich for UEFA Champions League quarterfinals 2022-23?

0
erling-haaland
Getty Images

Pep Guardiola’s quest to win the UEFA Champions League with Manchester City sees him return to former club Bayern Munich in the 2022/23 quarterfinals.

The Spanish boss was unable to win the biggest prize in European club football during his time in Bavaria, and his frustration has continued in Manchester, despite winning four Premier League titles.

There will be huge focus on Guardiola ahead of City’s two-legged showdown against Bayern with opposite number Julian Nagelsmann quietly confident over extending the English side’s misery on the European stage.

Here are all the important match details as Man City and Bayern Munich face off in Champions League action.

When is Man City vs Bayern Munich?

City host Bayern in the first leg on on Tuesday, April 11 at the Etihad Stadium in Manchester, with kickoff at 20:00 local time.

The second leg will take place at Bayern’s Allianz Arena on Wednesday, April 19, with kickoff at 21:00 local time.

Here’s how that translates into time zones across some of the world’s major territories.

First leg

Date Kickoff time
USA Tue, Apr. 11 15:00 ET
Canada Tue, Apr. 11 15:00 ET
UK Tue, Apr. 11 20:00 GMT
Australia Wed, Apr. 12 07:00 AEDT
India Wed, Apr. 12 01:30 IST
Hong Kong Wed, Apr. 12 04:00 HKT
Malaysia Wed, Apr. 12 04:00 MYT
Singapore Wed, Apr. 12 04:00 SGT
New Zealand Wed, Apr. 12 09:00 NZDT

Second leg

Date Kickoff time
USA Wed, Apr. 19 15:00 ET
Canada Wed, Apr. 19 15:00 ET
UK Wed, Apr. 19 20:00 GMT
Australia Thu, Apr. 20 07:00 AEDT
India Thu, Apr. 20 01:30 IST
Hong Kong Thu, Apr. 20 04:00 HKT
Malaysia Thu, Apr. 20 04:00 MYT
Singapore Thu, Apr. 20 04:00 SGT
New Zealand Thu, Apr. 20 09:00 NZDT

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here