Watch Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid online: TV Channel and Live Streaming for La Liga 2022-23

vinicius-junior

Real Madrid cannot afford to drop many more points in this year’s La Liga, as Carlo Ancelotti’s troops try and chase down Barcelona for the title.

Real and Barca had mixed fortunes in European competition last week. Los Blancos beat Liverpool 5-2 in the final UEFA Champions League game at Anfield, while Barcelona were knocked out of the Europa League at the play-off stage by an inspired Manchester United.

But on home soil, it is Xavi’s side who have the upper hand. Barcelona leads the Spanish league with eight points after 22 games.

So, Real Madrid must beat city rivals Atletico at the Santiago Bernabeu Stadium on Saturday.

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid live stream, TV channel

This clash kicks off at 6:30pm local time at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu will full TV and streaming details on the match listed below:

Date Time TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Feb. 26 04:30 AEDT Optus Sport
Canada Sat, Feb. 25 12:30 ET TSN5 TSN+
Hong Kong Sun, Feb. 26 01:30 HKT Now Sports 2 NOW Player
India Sat, Feb. 25 23:00 IST JioTV
Malaysia Sun, Feb. 26 01:30 MYT beIN Sports Connect, sooka
New Zealand Sun, Feb. 26 06:30 NZDT Sky Sports 7 beIN Sports Connect
Singapore Sun, Feb. 26 01:30 SGT StarHub TV+ beIN Sports Connect
UK Sat, Feb. 25 17:30 GMT ITV 4 La Liga TV/Viaplay Sports 1/ITVX
USA Sat, Feb. 25 12:30 ET ESPN+/ESPN Deportes