Watch RB Leipzig vs Man City Online: TV Channel and Live Streaming for UEFA Champions League

jack-grealish

Manchester City’s quest for UEFA Champions League glory resumes this week when they meet German Club RB Leipzig in the first leg of a last-16 tie.

City reached this stage of the competition by topping Group G before the World Cup, going unbeaten in the process and enjoying the joint best defensive record (2 goals conceded) of any club.

In the first knockout draw, they were paired with a Leipzig side who finished only point behind Real Madrid during the group stage and represent one of the tougher available opponents. Leipzig are also well in the top four hunt in the Bundesliga to return to next season’s Champions League.

These teams met as recently as last season’s group stage, with City winning 6-3 at home, but Leipzig later prevailing 2-1 in the reverse fixture.

What time is RB Leipzig vs Man City kick off?

This Champions League clash kicks off at Anfield on Tuesday, February 22 at 8:00 p.m. local time.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

Date Kickoff time
USA Tue, Feb. 21 15:00 ET
Canada Tue, Feb. 21 15:00 ET
UK Tue, Feb. 21 20:00 GMT
Australia Wed, Feb. 22 07:00 AEDT
India Wed, Feb. 22 01:30 IST
Hong Kong Wed, Feb. 22 04:00 HKT
Malaysia Wed, Feb. 22 04:00 MYT
Singapore Wed, Feb. 22 04:00 SGT
New Zealand Wed, Feb. 22 09:00 NZDT

 

RB Leipzig vs Man City: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Star+, Fox Sports Argentina
Australia: stan sports
Bangladesh: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
Belgium: Club RTL, Pickx+ Sports 2
Brazil: HBO Max
Canada: DAZN
Croatia: Arena Sport 7 Croatia
Denmark: Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD
Egypt: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
France: RMC Sport live, Free, Canal+ France, RMC Sport 1
Germany: Amazon Prime Video
Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
Greece: Space Sport 2 HD

India: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, JioTV, Sony LIV
Indonesia: SCTV, Video
Ireland: RTE 2, BT Sport 2, BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BTSport.com, RTE Player
Israel: 5Sport
Italy: Sky Sport Football, Sky Sport 253, Mediaset Infinity
Jamaica: Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia, sooka
Mexico: TNT Sports, HBO Max
Morocco: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Voetbal, RTL 7
Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria
Norway: TV2 Sport Premium, TV 2 Play
Poland: Polsat Box Go, Polsat Sport Premium 1
Portugal: TVI, TVI Player, Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Saudi Arabia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
Serbia: Arena Sport 1P
Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports 3, StarHub TV+

South Africa: DStv App, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Spain: Movistar Champions League, Movistar+
Sweden: C More Sweden
Switzerland: Blue Sport 1, Canal+ France, Blue Sport 3, RMC Sport 1, Blue Sport
United Arab Emirates: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
United Kingdom: BT Sport 2, BT Sport App, BTSport.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *