Watch Al Nassr vs Al Taawoun online: TV Channel and Live Streaming in Saudi Pro League action

Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo has started to hit form in Saudi Arabia as Al Nassr’s title challenge sees Al Taawoun head to Riyadh on February 17.

The Portuguese superstar scored four goals in a 4-0 win away at Al Wedha last time out, taking his tally to five league goals from three games so far.

Al Shabaab’s 2-0 win over Abha took them above Al Nassr at the top of the Saudi Pro League and Ronaldo and co. they will be aiming to regain the top spot before this match.

Al Nassr also have two games in hand over their rivals as the season enters its second half this month.

Kickoff time for Al Nassr vs Al Taawoun in Saudi Pro League

This Super Pro League clash between Al Wehda and Al Nassr kicks off at 6:00 p.m. local time in the King Abdul Aziz Stadium in Mecca.

Date Kickoff time
Australia Sat, Feb. 18 02:00 AEDT
Canada Fri, Feb. 17 10:00 ET
Hong Kong Fri, Feb. 17 23:00 HKT
India Fri, Feb. 17 20:30 IST
Malaysia Fri, Feb. 17 23:00 MYT
New Zealand Sat, Feb. 18 04:00 NZDT
Singapore Fri, Feb. 17 23:00 SGT
UK Fri, Feb. 17 15:00 GMT
USA Fri, Feb. 17 10:00 ET

Al Nassr vs Al Taawoun live stream, TV channel

Argentina: Claro Sports, Marca Claro, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports App
Croatia: Sportklub 1 Croatia
Germany: sportdigital
Greece: Cosmote Sport 3 HD
Indonesia: K-Vision, MNC Soccer Channel
Italy: SportItalia
Mexico: Marca Claro, Claro Sports
Portugal: Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen
Saudi Arabia: SSC
Serbia: SportKlub 1 Serbia
Switzerland: sportdigital

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *