Watch Al-Nassr vs Ettiifaq online: TV Channel and live streaming

0
Ronaldo
Getty Images

Al-Nassr will receive Ettiifaq in what will be the Matchday 14 of the 2022/2023 Saudi Pro League (SPL). Here, find out when, where, at what time, and how to watch or live stream this game free.

With a must win to continue at the top of the table, Al-Nassr will face Ettiifaq at the King Saud University Stadium for the 14th match of the 2022/2023 Saudi Pro League (SPL). Here you will find everything you need to know about this game, such as when, where, what time and how to watch or live stream it online worldwide.

It will be an important match for the Al-Nassr team, as after a draw in the previous match against Al-Shabab and a 3-0 victory for Al-Ittihad against Al-Feih, Cristiano Ronaldo’s team lost the first place they can reclaim. with a win or a draw, although in that case they would be level on points with Al-Ittihad.

Therefore, they will be looking for 3 points against Ettiifaq, a team currently occupying 10th place in the table. However, the football world will be watching this match as it will be the official debut of Portuguese star Cristiano Ronaldo.

Al-Nassr vs Ettiifaq: Date

The game for the Matchday 14 of the 2022/2023 Saudi Pro League (SPL) between Al-Nassr and Ettiifaq will be played at the Prince Faisal bin Fahd Stadium this Sunday, January 22 at 12:30 PM (ET). 

Al-Nassr vs Ettiifaq: Time by State in the US

ET: 12:30 PM
CT: 11:30 AM
MT: 10:30 AM
PT: 9:30 AM

TV channel in the US to watch Al-Nassr vs Ettiifaq

This Matchday 14 game of the 2022/2023 Saudi Pro League (SPL) between Al-Nassr and Ettiifaq will be broadcast for all over the world (except Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Brunei and Malaysia) on Shahid.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here