Watch 2023 UEFA Nations League Final Four Draw online free: TV Channel and Live Streaming

0
EURO 2020
UEFA Via Getty Images

The 2023 UEFA Nations League Final Four Draw will distribute the best teams of the first round. It’s going to be played in the Netherlands in June, but this is to settle the games in the semifinals. Check out how to watch this match on TV or live stream in your country.

The third UEFA Nations League Final Four Draw will take place at the Confederation’s headquarters in Switzerland. There participating teams are the host Netherlands, Croatia, Italy and Spain. Read more about the date, time and TV channel you can watch for free or stream live. If you are in the US, it will be available on FuboTV (free trial).

Created by UEFA, this relatively new championship will have the top four A-level teams competing for the title. There are four teams that won their groups in September, all in the Netherlands. The format will be two semi-finals, with the winners playing in the final and the losers playing for third place.

These four matches will be played next June with the FIFA World Cup tie. This means that in the event of a tie, extra time will be played and, if necessary, a penalty shootout, except in the third-place match, where extra time would be omitted. The stadiums will be De Kuip in Rotterdam along with De Grolsch Veste in Enschede.

2023 UEFA Nations League Final Four Draw: Kick-Off Time

The 2023 UEFA Nations League Final Four Draw will be this Wednesday, January 25. The event will take place in Nyon, Switzerland.

Bangladesh: 4:00 PM
India: 3:30 PM
Israel: 12:00 PM
Netherlands: 11:00 AM
Spain: 11:00 AM
Sweden: 11:00 AM
Switzerland: 11:00 AM
United States: 5:00 AM (ET)

2023 UEFA Nations League Final Four Draw: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Bangladesh: Sony LIV
India: Sony LIV, JioTV
Israel: Sport 1
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Voetbal
Spain: TDP, RTVE.es
Sweden: Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland: TDP
United States: FuboTV , Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App, Fox Sports 2

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here