Saturday, January 28, 2023
Home Concacaf USMNT vs Serbia: Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to...

USMNT vs Serbia: Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch this 2023 International Friendly

0
USMNT
© Stuart Franklin/Getty ImagesUSMNT players

USMNT take on Serbia at BMO Stadium in Los Angeles for a 2023 International Friendly. Read here to check out when, where, and how to watch this game in the US.

The USMNT and Serbia will meet in an international friendly game 2023. This game will be played at BMO Stadium in Los Angeles. The home team is ready to rebuild their way to new tournaments. Here are all the detailed information about this international friendly game including date, time, TV channel, live stream and venue. You can watch this game live in the US on Peacock

The USMNT played some good games during the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, but they want to put this tournament behind them and rebuild their path to the next big tournament.

Serbia also played in the recent World Cup but now have to make changes to their squad for the upcoming qualifiers.

USMNT vs Serbia: Date

USMNT and Serbia play for a 2023 International Friendly game on Wednesday, January 25 at BMO Stadium in Los Angeles. The home team is likely to score the first goal.

USMNT vs Serbia: Time by state in the US

ET: 10:00 PM
CT: 9:00 PM
MT: 8:00 PM
PT: 7:00 PM

TV Channel in the US to watch USMNT vs Serbia at the 2023 International Friendly

This game for a 2023 International Friendly a, USMNT and Serbia at the BMO Stadium in Los Angeles on Wednesday, January 25, will be broadcast in the US by Peacock and other options to watch this game in the US is Universo.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here