Uruguay U20 vs Colombia U20: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free U20 South American Championship in your country today

0
uruguay
Getty Images

Uruguay U20 take on Colombia U20 today at Estadio Metropolitano de Techo in Bogota for the U20 South American Championship. Read here to check how to watch this game on TV or live stream in your location.

Uruguay U20 and Colombia U20 face each other today in the South American U20 Championship. This game will be played at the Estadio Metropolitano de Techo in Bogotá. The Uruguayans were lethal in the first phase. Here’s all the detailed information about this South American U20 Championship game including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country.

Uruguay has one of the best teams in the tournament, scoring 11 goals in the first phase, in addition, Uruguay won three matches and drew one.

Colombia was the second best team in the same group with Brazil, two wins and two draws saw the Colombians advance to the final stage.

Uruguay U20 vs Colombia U20: Kick-Off Time

Uruguay U20 and Colombia U20 play for the U20 South American Championship on Tuesday, January 31 at Estadio Metropolitano de Techo in Bogota.

Argentina: 10:00 PM
Bolivia: 8:00 PM
Brazil: 10:00 PM
Colombia: 8:00 PM
Ecuador: 8:00 PM
Mexico: 7:00 PM
Panama: 8:00 PM
Peru: 8:00 PM
United States: 8:00 PM

Uruguay U20 vs Colombia U20: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: TyC Sports Play
Bolivia: Tigo Sports 2 Bolivia
Brazil: SporTV
Colombia: Caracol Play
Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
Panama: Nex
Peru: DIRECTV Sports Peru
United States: Fanatiz International

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here