Uruguay U-20 vs Venezuela U-20: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free U20 South American Championship in your country

0
uruguay
Getty Images

Uruguay U20 take on Venezuela U20 at Estadio Deportivo Cali in Palmira for the U20 South American Championship. Read here to check how to watch this game on TV or live stream in your location.

Uruguay U20 and Venezuela U20 will meet in the South American U20 Championship. This game will be played at the Estadio Deportivo Cali in Palmyra. Uruguay U20s won their recent match but Venezuela U20s are hungry for a loss. Here’s all the detailed information about this South American U20 Championship game including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country.

Uruguay are one of the big favorites to win the South American Under-20 Championship, having recently won 3-0 against Chile.

Venezuela suffered during their first match of the U20 South American Championship, they had serious offensive problems to play against Bolivia, that match was a 0-1 defeat.

Uruguay U20 vs Venezuela U20: Kick-Off Time

Uruguay U20 and Venezuela U20 play for the U20 South American Championship on Tuesday, January 24 at Estadio Deportivo Cali in Palmira.

Argentina: 6:00 PM
Austria: 10:00 PM
Bolivia: 5:00 PM
Brazil: 7:00 PM
Colombia: 5:00 PM
Ecuador: 5:00 PM
Germany: 11:00 PM
Mexico: 4:00 PM
Panama: 5:00 PM
Peru: 5:00 PM
Switzerland: 11:00 PM
United States: 5:00 PM

Uruguay U20 vs Venezuela U20: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: TyC Sports Play
Austria: Sport1 Extra, sportdigital
Bolivia: Tigo Sports Bolivia
Brazil: Canais Globo, NOW NET e Claro, SporTV
Colombia: Caracol HD2, Caracol Play
Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
Germany: Sport1 Extra, sportdigital, DAZN
Mexico: Fanatiz Mexico
Panama: Nex
Peru: DIRECTV Sports Peru
Switzerland: Sport1 Extra, sportdigital
United States: Fanatiz International