Manchester United vs Reading: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream free 2022-2023 FA Cup in your country


Manchester United and Reading will clash off on Saturday at Old Trafford in the Fourth Round of the 2022-23 Carabao Cup. Find out here the kick-off time, and how to watch it or live stream free in different parts of the world.

Manchester United and Reading meet at Old Trafford, Manchester in the 2022-23 FA Cup Fourth Round on Saturday, January 28, 2023. Find out when and how to watch or live stream this English FA Cup soccer match in the USA and Canada here.

It will be only their seventh FA Cup meeting. Manchester United are the clear favorites in the head-to-head, having celebrated five times so far. Reading have yet to claim a win and one game ended in a draw.

Their last FA Cup match was played on 5 January 2019 when the Red Devils beat the Royals 2–0 in the third round of the competition. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they meet for the first time since then to determine who advances to the 2022/2023 fifth round.

Manchester United vs Reading: Kick-off Time

Argentina: 5:00 PM
Australia: 7:00 AM (Next day)
Bangladesh: 2:00 AM (Next day)
Belgium: 9:00 PM
Brazil: 5:00 PM
Canada: 3:00 PM (ET)
Croatia: 9:00 PM
Denmark: 9:00 PM
Egypt: 10:00 PM
France: 9:00 PM
Germany: 9:00 PM
Ghana: 8:00 PM
Greece: 10:00 PM
India: 12:45 AM
Indonesia: 2:00 AM (Next day)
Ireland: 8:00 PM
Israel: 10:00 PM
Italy: 9:00 PM
Jamaica: 3:00 PM
Kenya: 11:00 PM
Malaysia: 4:00 AM (Next day)
Mexico: 2:00 PM
Morocco: 8:00 PM
Netherlands: 9:00 PM
New Zealand: 8:00 AM (Next day)
Nigeria: 8:00 PM
Norway: 9:00 PM
Philippines: 4:00 AM )Next day)
Poland: 9:00 PM
Portugal: 8:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 11:00 PM
Serbia: 9:00 PM
Singapore: 4:00 AM (Next day)
South Africa: 10:00 PM
Spain: 9:00 PM
Sweden: 9:00 PM
Switzerland: 9:00 PM
UAE: 12:00 AM (Next day)
UK: 8:00 PM
United States: 3:00 PM (ET)

Manchester United vs Reading: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Star+
Australia: Paramount+
Bangladesh: SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
Belgium: Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Play Sports
Brazil: Star+, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN, GUIGO
Canada: Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet One, Sportsnet World Now
Croatia: Sportklub 1 Croatia
Denmark: Viaplay Denmark, discovery+, 6’eren, Eurosport Player Denmark
Egypt: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports 2
Germany: DAZN
Ghana: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Greece: Cosmote Sport 3 HD
India: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, JioTV
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
International: Bet365
Ireland: BBC Radio 5 Live, ITV 4, ITVX, TalkSport Radio UK
Israel: Sport 1
Italy: DAZN
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Kenya: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Malaysia: sooka, Astro Supersport 4, Astro Go
Mexico: ESPN2 Mexico, Star+
Morocco: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now
Norway: Viaplay Norway, TV3+ Norway
Philippines: beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines
Poland: Eleven Sports 1 Poland
Portugal: Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
Serbia: SportKlub 1 Serbia
South Africa: DStv App, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League
Spain: DAZN 1, Movistar+, DAZN
Sweden: V Sport Premium, Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland: DAZN
United Arab Emirates: TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
United Kingdom: BBC Radio 5 Live, ITVX, TalkSport Radio UK, ITV 4
United States: ESPN+