Brighton vs Liverpool: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online 2022-2023 FA Cup in your country

leandro-trossard

Liverpool will visit Brighton at The American Express Community Stadium in the round of 32 of the 2022-2023 FA Cup. Find out how to watch this match on TV or live stream in your country.

The 2022-2023 FA Cup Round of 32 will take place at The American Express Community Stadium in a huge clash between Brighton and Liverpool. Learn how to watch it on TV or live in your country.

Brighton were one of the best teams in the Premier League. Their sixth place position puts them as a threat to everyone. They are on a four-match unbeaten run including this championship, although their scoring is the main point. They’ve scored 14 goals in those four games, so it wouldn’t be a surprise if they did it again.

Liverpool continue to show that his level is far from his potential. They are now well behind in the fight for Champions League qualification. Only one win in their last five matches is no surprise as they have not been reliable. They will defend this game well as they lost 3-0 to their next opponent 15 days ago.

Brighton vs Liverpool: Kick-Off Time

Brighton will play against Liverpool at The American Express Community Stadium in the round of 32 of the 2022-2023 FA Cup this Sunday, January 29.

Argentina: 10:30 AM
Australia: 0:30 AM (January 30)
Bangladesh: 7:30 PM
Belgium: 2:30 PM
Brazil: 10:30 AM
Canada: 8:30 AM
Croatia: 2:30 PM
Denmark: 2:30 PM
Egypt: 3:30 PM
France: 2:30 PM
Germany: 2:30 PM
Ghana: 1:30 PM
Greece: 3:30 PM
India: 7:00 PM
Indonesia: 9:30 PM
Ireland: 1:30 PM
Israel: 3:30 PM
Italy: 2:30 PM
Jamaica: 8:30 AM
Kenya: 4:30 PM
Malaysia: 9:30 PM
Mexico: 7:30 AM
Morocco: 2:30 PM
Netherlands: 2:30 PM
New Zealand: 2:30 AM (January 30)
Nigeria: 2:30 PM
Norway: 2:30 PM
Philippines: 9:30 PM
Poland: 2:30 PM
Portugal: 1:30 PM
Saudi Arabia: 4:30 PM
Serbia: 2:30 PM
Singapore: 9:30 PM
South Africa: 3:30 PM
Spain: 2:30 PM
Sweden: 2:30 PM
Switzerland: 2:30 PM
UAE: 5:30 PM
UK: 1:30 PM
United States: 8:30 AM (ET)

Brighton vs Liverpool: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Star+
Australia: Paramount+
Bangladesh: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
Belgium: Eleven Sports 3 Belgium, Play Sports
Brazil: GUIGO, Star+, ESPN, NOW NET e Claro
Canada: Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet World
Croatia: Sportklub 1 Croatia
Denmark: TV3+ HD, Viaplay Denmark
Egypt: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
Germany: DAZN
Ghana:  SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Greece: JioTV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
India: JioTV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Ireland: BBC Radio 5 Live, TalkSport Radio UK, ITVX, ITV 1 UK, UTV, Premier Player HD, STV Scotland, Premier Sports 1
Israel: Sport 1
Italy: DAZN
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Malaysia: sooka, Astro Supersport 4
Mexico: Star+, ESPN Mexico
Morocco: beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
New Zealand: Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Nigeria: SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Norway: V Sport 1, Viaplay Norway
Philippines: beIN Sports Connect Philippines
Poland: Eleven Sports 2 Poland
Portugal: Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
Saudi Arabia: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Serbia: SportKlub 1 Serbia
Singapore: 111 mio Sports 1
South Africa: SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League
Spain: Movistar+, DAZN 1, DAZN
Sweden: Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium
Switzerland: DAZN
UAE: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
UK: STV Scotland, TalkSport Radio UK, ITVX, UTV, ITV 1 UK, STV Player, BBC Radio 5 Live
United States: ESPN+, SiriusXM FC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *