Brazil U20 vs Ecuador U20: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free U20 South American Championship in your country today

0
infantino-argentina-u20-sudamericano
Getty Images

Brazil U20 take on Ecuador U20 today at Estadio Nemesio Camacho El Campín in Bogota for the U20 South American Championship. Read here to check how to watch this game on TV or live stream in your location.

Brazil U20 and Ecuador U20 meet today in the South American U20 Championship. This game will be played at the Estadio Nemesio Camacho El Campín in Bogotá. The Brazilians are heavy favorites but the Ecuadorians know how to stop any strong attacking strategy. Here’s all the detailed information about this South American U20 Championship game including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country.

Brazil won three out of four matches during the first phase of the tournament, the most important victory for them was against Argentina 3-1. They have no defeat, only a 1-1 draw with Colombia.

Ecuador reached the final stage by winning only one game and drawing two during the first stage. They drew 1-1 against Uruguay in the last stage of the first stage.

Brazil U20 vs Ecuador U20: Kick-Off Time

Brazil U20 and Ecuador U20 play for the U20 South American Championship on Tuesday, January 31 at Estadio Nemesio Camacho El Campín in Bogota.

Argentina: 7:30 PM
Bolivia: 6:30 PM
Brazil: 7:30 PM
Colombia: 5:30 PM
Chile: 7:30 PM
Ecuador: 5:30 PM
Panama: 5:30 PM
Peru: 5:30 PM
United States: 5:30 PM

Brazil U20 vs Ecuador U20: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: TyC Sports Play
Bolivia: Tigo Sports 2 Bolivia
Brazil: SporTV
Colombia: Caracol Play
Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
Panama: Nex
Peru: DIRECTV Sports Peru
United States: Fanatiz International

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here