Home Uncategorized Brazil U20 vs Colombia U20: TV Channel, how and where to watch...

Brazil U20 vs Colombia U20: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free U20 South American Championship in your country

0
brazil u20
Getty Images

Brazil U20 take on Colombia U20 at Estadio Olímpico Pascual Guerrero in Santiago de Cali for the U20 South American Championship. Read here to check how to watch this game on TV or live stream in your location.

Brazil U20 and Colombia U20 will meet in the South American U20 Championship. This game will be played at the Estadio Olímpico Pascual Guerrero in Santiago de Cali. The Brazilians are one of the big favorites to win the tournament. Here’s all the detailed information about this South American U20 Championship game including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country.

Brazil won the first match of the group stage over Peru 3–0 and scored three goals again during the second match to win 3–1 against Argentina.

Colombia have a good record, they are in third place in the Group A table, drew 1-1 with Paraguay and recently won against Peru 2-1.

Brazil U20 vs Colombia U20: Kick-Off Time

Brazil U20 and Colombia U20 play for the U20 South American Championship on Wednesday, January 25 at Estadio Olímpico Pascual Guerrero in Santiago de Cali.

Argentina: 8:30 PM
Austria: 12:30 AM January 26
Bangladesh: 6:30 AM
Brazil: 9:30 PM
Colombia: 7:30 PM
Ecuador: 7:30 PM
Germany: 1:30 AM January 26
Mexico: 6:30 PM
Panama: 7:30 PM
Peru: 7:30 PM
Switzerland: 1:30 AM January 26
United States: 7:30 PM

Brazil U20 vs Colombia U20: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: TyC Sports Play
Austria: Sport1 Extra, sportdigital
Bolivia: Tigo Sports Bolivia
Brazil: SporTV
Colombia: Caracol Play, Deportes RCN En Vivo, RCN Television, Caracol TV
Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
Germany: Sport1 Extra, DAZN
Mexico: Fanatiz Mexico
North Macedonia: MaxTV Go
Panama: Nex
Peru: DIRECTV Sports Peru
Portugal: Canal 11
Serbia: Arena Sport 1 Serbia
Switzerland: Sport1 Extra, sportdigital
United States: Fanatiz International

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here