Arsenal vs Man United: Date, Time and TV Channel in the US and Canada to watch or live stream Matchday 18 of Premier League 2022-23

0
martin-odegaard
Getty Images

Arsenal and Manchester United will clash off at Emirates Stadium in the 21st round of the 2022-23 Premier League season. Find out here when this derby game will be played and how to watch or live stream it in the US and Canada.

Manchester United will travel to London to take on table leaders Arsenal at the Emirates Stadium on Matchday 21 of the 2022-23 Premier League season. Find out when and how to watch or live stream this English Premier League soccer match in the US and Canada. You can watch it on fuboTV (free 7-day trial) in the United States and fuboTV Canada for Canada

This will be their 62nd EPL meeting. No surprise here as Manchester United have been absolute favorites in the head-to-head, having won 26 matches so far; Arsenal have won 17 times to date and the remaining 18 matches have ended in a draw.

Their last match took place on 4 September 2022, with the Red Devils winning 3–1 in Manchester. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they meet for the second time in the 2022/2023 Premier League season.

Arsenal vs Manchester United: Date

The 2022-23 Premier League Round 21 game between Arsenal and Manchester United will be played on Sunday, January 22, 2023, at Emirates Stadium in London.

Arsenal vs Manchester United: Time by State in the US

ET: 11:30 AM
CT: 10:30 AM
MT: 9:30 AM
PT: 8:30 AM

TV Channel in the US and Canada to watch Arsenal vs Manchester United in Premier League 2022-23

The English match to be played between Arsenal and Manchester United in the 21st round of the Premier League 2022/23 season, will be broadcast on fuboTV (Free 7-day Trial) in the United States and on fuboTV Canada in Canada. Other options for the US include SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here