Home Conmebol Argentina U20 vs Peru U20: TV Channel, how and where to watch...

Argentina U20 vs Peru U20: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2023 U20 South American Championship in your country

0
maximo-perrone-argentina-u20-national-team-goal
Getty Images

Argentina U20 will play against Peru U20 for the Matchday 4 of the 2023 U20 South American Championship group phase. You can find out here how to watch this game on TV or live stream it free in your country.

Argentina U20 will play against Peru U20 in the 4th match of the group stage of the South American Championship 2023. Here you will find all the information you need to know about the game, including how to watch it on TV or live in your country. If you’re in the US, you can watch the game on Fanatiz.

It will be a battle between two teams with a terrible entry into this tournament. On the Peru side, all their matches were lost: 3-0 against Brazil, 2-1 against Colombia and finally 1-0 against Paraguay. Regardless of the result, they have no chance of qualifying in this game, so they will be looking to give their farewell in the best possible way.

Argentina’s start wasn’t much better. Their first two matches were also defeats: 2–1 against Paraguay and 3–1 against Brazil. They have two games to recover, but above all there is no other result than a win against the Peruvians, so the Argentinians will certainly be desperate for a win.

Argentina U20 vs Peru U20: Kick-Off Time

Argentina U20 will face Peru U20 for the Matchday 4 of the 2023 U20 South American Championship group phase this Wednesday, January 25 at the Pascal Guerrero Stadium in Cali, Colombia.

Argentina: 7:00 PM
Austria: 11:00 PM
Bangladesh: 4:00 AM
Colombia: 5:00 PM
Ecuador: 5:00 PM
Germany: 11:00 PM
Mexico: 4:00 PM
North Macedonia: 11:00 PM
Panama: 5:00 PM
Peru: 5:00 PM
Serbia: 11:00 PM
Switzerland: 11:00 PM
USA: 5 PM (ET)

Argentina U20 vs Peru U20: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports Argentina
Austria: Sport1 Extra, sportdigital
Bolivia: Tigo Sports Bolivia
Colombia: Caracol Play, Sports RCN Live, RCN Television, Caracol TV
Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
Germany: DAZN, sportdigital, Sport1 Extra
International: Fanatiz International
Mexico: Fanatic Mexico
North Macedonia: MaxTV Go
Panama: Nex
Peru: DIRECTV Sports Peru, Latin Television
Serbia: Arena Sport 1 Serbia
Switzerland: Sport1 Extra, sportdigital
USA: Fanatiz

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here