Qatar 2022 draw results: Here are the definitive FIFA World Cup groups

FIFA World Cup picture

The 2022 FIFA World Cup is all set! In Doha, Qatar the fate of the 32 teams was decided, and here is how the group stage of the 2022 World Cup shapes up!

Done, ready, and ready to go! The 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar has been drafted and now millions of fans are flocking to social media to discuss their favorite national team’s exit opportunities. This will be the first World Cup to be held in Arab countries and the second World Cup to be held in Asia, where in 2002 South Korea and Japan hosted.

The 2022 FIFA World Cup will be broadcast in the United States by Fox and Telemundo and in Canada by Bell Media, the Qatar 2022 tournament will be watched by millions of fans in each country.

All 32 teams are made up of eight out of 4 teams, the top two teams in each group go to the playoffs and the final of the tournament will be played on December 18, 2022. Here is the division of each 2022 FIFA team. World Cup in Qatar.

World Cup 2022 Group Stage

Group A

  • Qatar
  • Ecuador
  • Senegal
  • Netherlands

Group B

  • England
  • Iran
  • United States
  • Wales

Group C

  • Argentina
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Mexico
  • Poland

Group D

  • France
  • Australia
  • Denmark
  • Tunisia

Group E

  • Spain
  • Costa Rica
  • Germany
  • Japan

Group F

  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Morocco
  • Croatia

Group G

  • Brazil
  • Serbia
  • Switzerland
  • Cameroon

Group H

  • Portugal
  • Ghana
  • Uruguay
  • South Korea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *